Monday Memories 4/30/12

Looking Back at the past week…
Macro Pink Dogwood Bloom
1) I wish I had….. another day off this weekend!

2) I made….. brownies from scratch from a family recipe and were they yummy!

3) My dogs….. and I went for numerous walks this week.

Macro Yellow Tulip
4) I’m grateful….. that the weather has been so pleasant lately.

5) To get….. ready for summer I put out all my garden decorations.

6) My husband….. spent Sunday putting together our new patio set.

7) I was….. happy to have only had to drive up to Norwood two days last week.

Macro Grape Hyacinth

8) I have a feeling….. my last two flower beds out back are going to be a real pain to get cleaned out.

9) I spent….. Saturday night at my son Rob and girlfriend Becky’s place for dinner.

10) I took….. the brownies I made so we could have brownie sundaes for dessert!

And I look forward to….. this work week being over with already!
