France

IMG_0406

Well I’m back from vacation! Hubby and I spent 15 days in France. We visited Paris, of course, Saint Emilion, Sarlat and the Loire Valley. I can not even begin to say how beautiful everything was. No exaggeration I took over 6,000 photos. Granted many are duplicates and a lot have to be deleted but I am going to have to work my way through them all.

Each area that we visited was unique. These photos are of some of the gorgeous buildings in Paris. I absolutely loved the architecture of the city and couldn’t get enough of it. The wrought iron balconies many of which were decorated with flowers were so pretty. And so I will bit by bit be posting photos of some of the incredible things we saw! I hope you will enjoy them!

IMG_0407

IMG_0408

IMG_0409

IMG_0411

 

 

IMG_0412