A Calming Effect

Red Finch

Red Finch

This past week has been very stressful and filled with things I hate to do! Monday night I prepared hubby’s tax returns and mine. I know, I know it was last minute but why should I rush to give my money away. 🙂 Tuesday night more of the same as I prepared my Mother’s tax return. The attorney instructed that I had to file for my Mom this year and next. Next on to Wednesday and an eye appointment. Are you aware how expensive new glasses are? Thursday off to the dentist for a cleaning. Doesn’t sound like fun but our family does have the world’s best dentist, Richard Sadowsky! All and all it was a week just packed with fun! Do you detect my sarcasm? I did have one highlight when we had dinner with my granddaughter Morgan. I can never have enough time with her. And one other thing that always put’s a smile on my face and helps me to relax is watching the birds at the feeder. And here are some of my little visitors this week.

Chickadee

Chickadee

Titmouse

Titmouse

Having himself a feast!

Having himself a feast!

