It’s Been A While

_N5A1621

Can you believe I haven’t posted any photos of my grandchildren since around the holidays? I can’t! But there’s been so much going on I kind of put my photo taking on the back burner to take care of other things. Well matters seemed to have settled down and I can once again focus on what relaxes me… photography! And so my grandson Bryce is getting so big I felt I had to share some recent photos of him! Oh and of course his beautiful older sister Emma!

_N5A1702

_N5A1706_N5A1693

_N5A1707

_N5A1682

Mom don't tickle me!

Mom don’t tickle me!

Bryce and Emma. Brother and sister. My grandson and granddaughter.

Bryce and Emma. Brother and sister. My grandson and granddaughter.

Hhmmm what's this?

Hhmmm what’s this?

I'm going to eat that giraffe!

I’m going to eat that giraffe!

