Our Word View – Word of the Week = WATER

SUNDAY POSTING ~ A COLLABORATIVE BLOG BETWEEN TWO FRIENDS (ME AND MY FRIEND BARB) WHO’S PATHS WERE SEPARATED FOR 20+ YEARS AND HAVE FOUND ONE ANOTHER ONCE AGAIN ONLINE. BOTH SHARE A LOVE OF THE OCEAN, NATURE, FAMILY, PETS AND OF COURSE PHOTOGRAPHY! A FONDNESS FOR INSPIRATIONAL SAYINGS HAS SPARKED THIS PROJECT. EACH SUNDAY WE WILL POST THE “WORD OF THE WEEK” AND OUR INDIVIDUAL INTERPRETATION OF THE WORD VIA TWO SEPARATE PHOTOS ON OUR BLOG “OUR WORD VIEW”!

IMG_0503

I’m sure because I live on Cape Cod you assumed when you heard the word “WATER” that I would post something to do with the ocean. Actually that was my first thought too. Then I remembered I had some fantastic photos of the pond in the Boston Public Gardens where the swan boats are. Although the WATER is not something you would swim in it does provide the perfect spot for the swan boats to glide along. A walk through these gardens and along the pond in the warmer weather is so, so scenic!

BE SURE TO VISIT HTTP://OURWORDVIEW.BLOGSPOT.COM/ TO SEE BARB’S INTERPRETATION OF THE WORD OF THE WEEK!

