Blessed with Another Memorable Christmas!

IMG_3798

Emma, my granddaughter. My daughter Allison and son-in-law Chris’ daughter.

I almost don’t want to say this because I’m afraid I will jinx myself but I feel so blessed to have had another memorable Christmas. I spent the day with my children, spouses, grandchildren, my siblings, nieces, nephews, mother and hubby. I love every moment I have with my family and it is most wonderful when we can all be together. The day started at my daughter Allison and her husband Chris’ house. We exchanged gifts there and watched Emma enjoy her second Xmas. It is great to see her enjoying her presents more. Then we went to my nephew Tom and his girlfriend Donna’s home. There we met up with my two sisters, nieces, nephews, great-nephews so on and so on. The day ended back at our house where we exchanged gifts with my mother, my son, and my granddaughter Morgan. I can say it was as close to a perfect Christmas as I could have wished for. And for that I feel so blessed. I hope you all had a wonderful holiday and were able to spend time with your loved ones too!

IMG_3813

IMG_3761

My son Rob and daughter Allison.

IMG_3869

Rob

IMG_4080

My granddaughter Morgan. Rob’s daughter.

IMG_4076-2

IMG_4086

Morgan buddying up to our yellow lab Brady.

IMG_4101

Morgna a budding DaVinci!

IMG_4104

