Fryeburg Fair Amusement Park Maine

Print available on ETSY here...

Print available on ETSY here…

Last October my hubby, some family, and friends all took a trip to Maine. Of course it was while the Fryeburg Fair was on. I have mentioned this event previously. It is the County Fair of all Fairs. Well I can at least say it is one of the best in the New England area. And it doesn’t hurt that it happens in the fall when the foliage is peaking. And what would a fair be without Amusement Park rides? While not something I would ride at my current age there was a time when I loved all these rides. Now the spinning and turning just makes me sick to my stomach. Amazing how that happens with time. Yet there are some more adventurous rides that I would never dare to go on even in my youth! Although none of the rides pictured here are those. These I consider only mildly daring!

Print available on ETSY here...

Print available on ETSY here.

Print available on ETSY here...

Print available on ETSY here…

