Our Word View – Word of the Week = UNINTENTIONAL

SUNDAY POSTING ~ A COLLABORATIVE BLOG BETWEEN TWO FRIENDS (ME AND MY FRIEND BARB) WHO’S PATHS WERE SEPARATED FOR 20+ YEARS AND HAVE FOUND ONE ANOTHER ONCE AGAIN ONLINE. BOTH SHARE A LOVE OF THE OCEAN, NATURE, FAMILY, PETS AND OF COURSE PHOTOGRAPHY! A FONDNESS FOR INSPIRATIONAL SAYINGS HAS SPARKED THIS PROJECT. EACH SUNDAY WE WILL POST THE “WORD OF THE WEEK” AND OUR INDIVIDUAL INTERPRETATION OF THE WORD VIA TWO SEPARATE PHOTOS ON OUR BLOG “OUR WORD VIEW”!

IMG_0316

PRINT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE ON ETSY HERE…

One day last month I was driving home from Plymouth to my house in Sandwich. I was tired of driving up and down the expressway and so decided to take a road that meanders near to the coast. At one point in South Plymouth I passed “Ellisville Harbor”. It was such a perfect day I decided I would pull off and take some photos. I walked along a path towards the salt marsh and came upon an opening in the grass. There perched upon a rock was a beautiful Blue Heron. I think I “UNINTENTIONALLY” woke him up.  He seemed to become a little alarmed as I drew near so I stopped my progress.  But I had to snap a shot of this magnificent bird.

BE SURE TO VISIT HTTP://OURWORDVIEW.BLOGSPOT.COM/ TO SEE BARB’S INTERPRETATION OF THE WORD OF THE WEEK!

IF YOU LIKE THIS… THEN YOU’LL LOVE THIS…

