Yahoo I’m Back!

IMG_0322

PRINT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE HERE…

My beloved MACBook is back! Boy did I miss her! I didn’t realize what a phenomenal computer it was until I was without her! Working with my husbands fairly new computer didn’t even compare. The difference in graphics was shocking to me. Things that appear so vibrant, clean and bright on my MAC were somewhat blah on his monitor. Who knew there was such a difference?

A word of advice… my MACBook needed a new logic board. I fortunately had purchased a three year extended warranty when I bought my computer. And yes it cost a little under $300.00 but I was told the repairs that were done to my laptop over the last week would have cost more than buying a new machine! So…. the warranty more than paid for itself and my computer is like brand new!
