Our Word View – Word of the Week = POSSIBILITIES

SUNDAY POSTING ~ A COLLABORATIVE BLOG BETWEEN TWO FRIENDS (ME AND MY FRIEND BARB) WHO’S PATHS WERE SEPARATED FOR 20+ YEARS AND HAVE FOUND ONE ANOTHER ONCE AGAIN ONLINE. BOTH SHARE A LOVE OF THE OCEAN, NATURE, FAMILY, PETS AND OF COURSE PHOTOGRAPHY! A FONDNESS FOR INSPIRATIONAL SAYINGS HAS SPARKED THIS PROJECT. EACH SUNDAY WE WILL POST THE “WORD OF THE WEEK” AND OUR INDIVIDUAL INTERPRETATION OF THE WORD VIA TWO SEPARATE PHOTOS ON OUR BLOG “OUR WORD VIEW”!

IMG_0552

Morgan

When I tell you I am excited about the upcoming holidays that is an understatement. Christmas takes on a whole new meaning when you have little ones around again. I am so looking forward to spending time with Morgan and Emma my Granddaughters. I can hardly wait to see the excitement on their faces when they see the tree, decorations and presents. Yes I know they’re only a little over a year old but the traditions to start and all the POSSIBLITIES that entails are endless.  I am so looking forward to the next couple of months!

IMG_0550

Emma

IMG_0642

IMG_0419

IMG_0495

BE SURE TO VISIT HTTP://OURWORDVIEW.BLOGSPOT.COM/ TO SEE BARB’S INTERPRETATION OF THE WORD OF THE WEEK!

 IF YOU LIKE THIS… THEN YOU’LL LOVE THIS…

