Beautiful Work – Elizabeth Thomas Photography of Cape Cod

So very kind to be recognized!

The Boston Harbor Picayune

I’ve had a whole lot of fun this week clicking around the site Elizabeth Thomas Photography of Cape Cod. Beautiful warm pictures of someone who sees the inner beauty of the land of a beloved place.

Elizabeth Thomas’s work takes you to all those moments we have as locals… If only I had my camera.

While I phone cameras make convenient work of sharing life with your Facebook friends, nothing beats the artistic work of a fine photographer with the proper professional cameras and a unique vision.

The underlying style of this work provides enough structure for comfort, but allows the artist to show us how she feels and what she saw from one image to the next.

Shared inspiration is always wonderful. A true artist’s artist.

I have always had creative energy and enjoy the company of artists in every form, free spirits and original thinkers! I love the ocean…

View original post 139 more words

