Sunrise over the Harbor

Print available for purchase on ETSY

Print available for purchase on ETSY

There is an advantage of getting up at 4:30 am to leave your house an hour later at 5:30. You often get to witness Mother Nature at her best. One of two times during the day that are spectacular in which to take photos is sunrise and sunset. I am fortunate enough to witness the sunrise. I have decided because of this I will take the opportunities that present themselves and photograph them. Never without a camera and always on the look out for a beautiful scene I have witnessed a number. This was one. The sun literally was just rising in the sky. It cast an orange and red glow on the trees on the opposite side of the harbor. And fortunate for me the harbor in it self was gorgeous. Wareham, Massachusetts.

IF YOU LIKE THIS… THEN YOU’LL LOVE…

 

