Our Word View – Word of the Week = ADORABLE

SUNDAY POSTING ~ A COLLABORATIVE BLOG BETWEEN TWO FRIENDS (ME AND MY FRIEND BARB) WHO’S PATHS WERE SEPARATED FOR 20+ YEARS AND HAVE FOUND ONE ANOTHER ONCE AGAIN ONLINE. BOTH SHARE A LOVE OF THE OCEAN, NATURE, FAMILY, PETS AND OF COURSE PHOTOGRAPHY! A FONDNESS FOR INSPIRATIONAL SAYINGS HAS SPARKED THIS PROJECT. EACH SUNDAY WE WILL POST THE “WORD OF THE WEEK” AND OUR INDIVIDUAL INTERPRETATION OF THE WORD VIA TWO SEPARATE PHOTOS ON OUR BLOG “OUR WORD VIEW”!

IMG_0086

This week’s word could have taken me in many directions especially where I have two adorable granddaughters but I decided on something else. My great-nephew James is visiting us with his parents from Dubai. This is the first time we have met James and he is so ADORABLE. Always a twinkle in his eyes and a knowing look with smirk on his face as though he has a secret that no one else knows. I enjoy taking photos of James because he just seems to thoroughly enjoy whatever he happen to be engrossed in. When I saw his stuffed monkey it made me laugh, as his Nana Barb happens to have a monkey hat just like it! I love the toddler age. Everything is tackled wholeheartedly and with wonderment in their hearts. Such an ADORABLE time in children’s lives!

IMG_0088

BE SURE TO VISIT HTTP://OURWORDVIEW.BLOGSPOT.COM/ TO SEE BARB’S INTERPRETATION OF THE WORD OF THE WEEK!

