The Versatile Blogger Award

versatileblogger

I have been very remiss in getting to this as I have been very busy. I was given this award by two different people several days a part. First I have to thank Anil Cm of Nature & Travel Photography blog. I also have to thank Iarxiv a husband and wife team who illustrate and tell the daily stories of two piglets Piggy and Puggy.

In accepting this award I must tell 7 things about myself:

1) I love the ocean… well walking beside it and seeing it. I don’t like swimming in the ocean around here because it’s so cold. That’s why I have a pool!

2) My hubby and I will be together 24 years in a couple of weeks.

3) This is my second (and last) marriage.

4) I am the youngest of 6 children.

5) I have oodles and oodles of nieces, nephews, great-nieces and great-nephews all over the world.

6) I hope to go to France next year.

7) I like cats as well as dogs and have had many over the years although none at the present moment.

Now 15 blogs to nominate:

 

