Tantalizing Tuesday – Union Fish Seafood and Raw Bar – 7/3/12

AN ASSORTMENT OF WONDERFUL THINGS I HAVE EITHER COOKED OR EATEN AT RESTAURANTS, BAKERIES AND ESTABLISHMENTS I HAVE VISITED WHICH I RECOMMEND TO YOU. SOME POSTS INCLUDE THE RECIPES. (SOME EVEN DIDN’T HAPPEN ON TUESDAY BUT SSSHHH DON’T TELL!)

7/3/12 Union Fish Seafood & Raw Bar

Seared Tuna

I don’t know that I can emphasize the beauty and perfection of the location or the phenomenal food that is the Union Fish Seafood and Raw bar in Plymouth. I went to lunch there with two of my co-workers on the hottest day of the summer so far. Each one of us had the freshest most outstanding food we have had in a long time. Just take a look at the pictures for yourself! We sat on the lower level, outside on the deck, which over hangs the Marina. The breeze off of the Harbor was absolutely sublime! It could not have been a more perfect lunch. I don’t think I even need to tell you how delicious the food was.The prices are very reasonable! This is the ultimate summer lunch destination. You cannot find a better spot! There is a second story option, which is indoors and has a beautiful view of the Marina and Harbor. So if the weather happens to be lousy it’s always another option. An incredible lunch and an incredible spot! 
Caesar Salad
Grilled Chicken, Cranberries, Candied Walnuts, Goat Cheese Salad

