Tantalizing Tuesday – Beth’s Special Teas Bakery and Cafe – 6/5/12

I have touched upon Beth’s Special Teas Bakery and Cafe once before. It is a wonderful bakery and cafe right in the center of historic Sandwich center. As you all know I have an incredible sweet tooth. I can sniff out the best of the local bakeries and this is one. Just look at the two dessert cases. I plain drool when I go into her shop. I have such a hard time deciding what delectable I am going to snack upon. But not only do they offer desserts they have a phenomenal sandwich and soup selection. One benefit is if you happen to take a trip on the Cape Cod Central Railroad it stops in the center of Sandwich where you can get off and walk into the center and stop at Beth’s for lunch. Just off of Route 6A on Jarves Street make sure you set some time aside the next time you are on Cape Cod to pop in for lunch or even to just take some treats to go!

