Bostons of Plymouth Restaurant, Plymouth MA

Bostons of Plymouth 21 North Park Avenue Plymouth MA

Every month and a half I work in Plymouth Massachusetts for a day.  When I do I generally try to go out for lunch at one of the local establishments. 

This week a group of the people I work with asked if I wanted to join them at the small place called “Bostons of Plymouth” for the best “BLT” anywhere. So off we went. The sandwich was nice and fresh with wonderful green lettuce. But what I loved were the French fries/potato chips. They take fresh potatoes, slice them sliver thin and fry them to order. Wow! Are they good! 

Although the place is small it has a lot of character and on the weekends they even host some local bands. For a great sandwich and scrumptious french fries/chips give it a try!

