Monday Memories 4/22/12

Macro Burning Bush
Looking Back at the past week…

1) I wish I had….. a three day weekend.
2) I made….. a nice baked chicken, sweet potato and broccoli dinner on Sunday.
3) My dogs….. enjoyed a snack of baked chicken last night!

Macro Kwansan Cherry Tree
4) I’m grateful….. we had some gorgeous and warm weather last week.
5) To relax….. I slept in very late on Sunday. Thankfully.
6) My husband….. and son did a lot of yard work over the weekend.
7) I was happy….. to have dinner yesterday with my son & his girlfriend Becky.

Macro Purple Violet Flower

8) I have a feeling….. my hamstrings are going to be sore for a number of days from all the gardening.
9) I spent….. all day Saturday cleaning out my front garden.
10) I took….. some time and went out to dinner at Bobby Byrne’s in Hyannis Saturday night.
And I look forward to….. setting up our new patio set.
