Monday Memories – 4/9/12

Our daily drink selection – his Carib Beer – mine Pina Colada
1) I wish I had….. another week in St Maarten.

Our daily favorite spot – a couple of paces down the beach the “Boo Boo Jam Beach Club” 
2) I made….. a concerted effort not to do much but relax during vacation.

3) My dogs….. are in the good hands of my sister Mary & nephew Bo.

Boo Boo Jam Beach Club – towards our place

4) I’m grateful….. that Mary & Bo are able to house & dog sit for us.


5) To relax….. we slept in late, walked the beach, swam, sat at the beach bar, went out to eat… repeat!

Boo Boo Jam straight out from bar stool 
6) My husband….. is looking very, very tanned! Not hard when you are half italian, half portuguese!

7) I was happy….. to soak my little piggys in that warm ocean water!

Boo Boo Jam to the right (mind you it was dead because it was only 9 am) 
8) I have a feeling….. I am going to be really bummed out come Wednesday morning and I have to leave!

9) I spent….. a lot of time walking the beach, swimming and at 51 years old yes – body surfing the waves – loved it! 
Take your pick!
10) I took….. lots and lots of pictures.
And I look forward to….. coming back to St Maarten again real soon! I am listening to that Caribbean Music on the beach from my room right now! Bon Jour!Our Daily Drink Selection – His Carib Beer – Mine Pina Colada
