Monday Memories


Mother & Daughter Friday night Spa night

Looking Back at the past week…
1) I wish I had….. a longer time to spend in St. Maarten when we’re there!
2) I made….. time to see my niece Amanda visiting from Hawaii!
My daughter in the relaxation room of the spa
3) My dogs….. are both sound asleep at the moment!
4) I’m grateful….. my sister will be house & dog sitting while we’re vacationing!
5) To relax….. I went to a Spa Friday night with my daughter Allison.
Waterfall in the relaxation room of the spa 
6) My husband….. has become addicted to an online Word game.
7) I was happy….. to get all my chores done on Sunday!
8) I have a feeling….. Monday & Tuesday will be very long days at work!
9) I spent….. money on clothes for my trip!
10) I took….. my daughter out for dinner!
And I look forward to….. leaving for St. Maarten on Wednesday!
